Staff

 

Interim Executive Director/Financial Director: 
Rachel Choo Quan, (410) 313-7372, rchooquan@hcmha.org
 *
Administrative Coordinator: 
Chris Schaffer, (410) 313-7350, cschaffer@hcmha.org
 *
Adult Services Coordinator: 
Janet Jones, (410) 313-7375, jmjones@hcmha.org
 *
Child and Adolescent Coordinator: 
Kenyatta Cully, (410) 313-7378, kcully@hcmha.org
 *
Psychogeriatric Coordinator: 
Sabrina Harris, (410) 313-5706, sharris@hcmha.org
 *
Foreign-Born Coordinator: 
Lizette Travaglini, (410) 313-7376, ltravaglini@hcmha.org
*
Howard County Police Department Mental Health Liaison:
Genny LaPorte, (410) 313-6017, glaporte@howardcountymd.gov
*
Older Adult Behavioral Health PASSR Specialists
Samantha Wilson, (410) 313-5711, swilson@hcmha.org
Petula Alvaradous-Phillander, (410) 313-7356, pphillander@hcmha.org
 *
Brain Injury Waiver Case Manager
Mike Stafford, (410) 313-5978, mstafford@hcmha.org