Staff

CEO/Executive Director: 
Madeline Morey, (410) 313-7373, mmorey@hcmha.org

 *
Financial Director: 
Rachel Choo Quan, (410) 313-7372, rchooquan@hcmha.org
 *
Administrative Coordinator: 
Chris Schaffer, (410) 313-7350, cschaffer@hcmha.org
 *
Adult Services Coordinator: 
Janet Jones, (410) 313-7375, jmjones@hcmha.org
 *
Child and Adolescent Coordinator: 
Kenyatta Cully, (410) 313-7378, kcully@hcmha.org
 *
Psychogeriatric Coordinator: 
Marsha Ansel, (410) 313-5706, mansel@hcmha.org
 *
Foreign-Born Coordinator: 
Lizette Travaglini, (410) 313-7376, ltravaglini@hcmha.org
*
Howard County Police Department Mental Health Liaison:
Genny LaPorte, (410) 313-6017, glaporte@howardcountymd.gov